Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Almarante

Joel Almarante

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Almarante
"Oscar es el mejor"
Profile photo of Ana Galvis

Ana Galvis

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Galvis
"Excelente atención y amabilidad. He tratado con Carla e Ivette y son muy atentas. Los recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Jazmin Ayala

Jazmin Ayala

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Ayala
"Love their customer service! I always feel welcomed and when I have a problem I can tell they try their hardest to find the best solution."
Profile photo of JR Jam

JR Jam

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Jam
"Karla was a big help. Very knowledgeable and friendly. It was an easy process."
Profile photo of Joseph Ordille

Joseph Ordille

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ordille
"Very pleased with service. Agent was extremely helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kelly Escobar

Kelly Escobar

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Escobar
"Everyone is Knowledge and friendly, and give excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Zuneidy Matos

Zuneidy Matos

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuneidy Matos
"Keisha was a great help! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Karielis Cruz

Karielis Cruz

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karielis Cruz
"Keisha was great!"
Profile photo of Alanix Rodriguez

Alanix Rodriguez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alanix Rodriguez
"Keisha was great !"
Profile photo of David Laporte

David Laporte

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Laporte
"friendly environment - keisha was great"
Profile photo of Charly Martinez

Charly Martinez

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Martinez
"Shelby is the best !!"
Profile photo of Chris Condello

Chris Condello

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Condello
"Karla was very professional and helped me save thousands of dollars on my auto policy ."
Profile photo of Jessica Soriano

Jessica Soriano

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Soriano
"All the employees were wonderful, cheerful, and very welcoming. I had a pleasant experience at this location. I look forward to continue doing business with this agency. My son was treated like family :-)"
Profile photo of Suzanne Luhrs

Suzanne Luhrs

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Luhrs
"I am coming to this agent from another one and the difference is 🤯. I had been asking for several issues to be fixed (such as my renewal paperwork changing relevant personal information to something incorrect) for months with no end in sight. Shelby's office fixed everything and lowered my monthly rate (for the same coverage) within HOURS. They are all so nice, professional and accommodating. This is definitely what Jake was talking about when he said "like a good neighbor, state farm is there." 😂"
Profile photo of Jay Herrera

Jay Herrera

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Herrera
"Wonderful service! Great feeling being there, awesome hospitality. I’m so thankful to have Shelby as my agent, I recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Jancarla Herrera

Jancarla Herrera

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jancarla Herrera
"They were there for me when I needed it. They took the time to explain everything about my policy, and we’re able to adjust to my needs. Best customer service!"
Profile photo of nMarco Reyes

nMarco Reyes

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nMarco Reyes
"Wow! Such an amazing environment. Everyone was so professional. English is not my first language and Shelby Escobar was able to communicate with me in Spanish. They were very nice and welcoming."
Profile photo of Tierney Geller

Tierney Geller

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tierney Geller
"Such a great experience, environment was very welcoming and they treated me wonderfully! Highly recommend!!"